play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest traders.

    By Simon L on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really honest guy. Put a deposit down on a car without viewing with the promise of full refund if not going ahead with the deal. Upon arrival had plenty of time to inspect and test drive, car was lovely but in the end my Mrs felt it was too big so didn't go ahead with sale. True to his word full refund given. Very honest and friendly people to deal with. Got some lovely cars in stock.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Oliver C on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a new car. With a small contribution from myself, they were more than happy to complete a couple of jobs on the car costing them about £400. Everything went so smoothly & they interact brilliantly throughout the sale. Highly recommend


  • 5

    100% Service and Communication

    By Paul L on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Ireland and decided to buy a car from Middleton Car Centre after research on the internet. My only viewing and details were only what Dwayne(salesman) had forwarded to me. His communication and description was perfect and when I flew to Manchester I found exactly what was described to me. It could have been a gamble but through their professional manner and service it couldn’t have went better. I would highly recommend any potential buyer to deal with them. This company will go the extra mile for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven L on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys will go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that you get a good car at a great price. I cannot recommend them enough. Nothing is ever too much and they will keep their word.


  • 5

    A great company to deal with

    By Stefan F on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from Middleton and have absolutely no complaints at all. Travelled 300 miles to get to there and the guys couldn't have been more helpful as they were very patient and answered lots of questions before I travelled down to buy the car.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By George W on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Spot on! Brought a bmw 120d from these guys and couldn’t of brought it from a better place to be hounest, 12 hour round trip to go and collect the car and it was quick, they was helpful, d 6 weeks later the car picked up a problem that these guys wouldn’t of known about, I took the car to a garage near me and they paid for the car to be fixed instantly I think I had to make 2 calls over a 5 day period, top quality service from these guys very helpful would deffo recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By jack H on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice team of people respectful and helpful , no hassle , very straight forward deal. The car was cleaned a prepared before i had got there. They offered me more than any other company out there for my px. They also had dropped the car of to me in Liverpool for no extra cost . Recommend to all out there looking to purchase a new vehicle. They stock a great range of vehicles.


  • 5

    Strongly recommended Middleton car centre

    By Masoud V on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I respect the guy who surveyed me he was honest with me and meer Channa helped me to for road tax the car..


  • 5

    Right car on right money!! highly recommended

    By Murtaza B on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealership - all my questions were answered and they really make sure you've got the car and the deal you want! Impressed with the wide range of choice as well


  • 5

    Thankyou middleton car sales!!

    By shahnawaz K on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy to deal with these guys. They were very helpful and courteous. I got a great value for Money car. An overall pleasant experience to deal with. Happy customer and would definitely recommend to a friend. Thankyou Middleton Car center!


‹ Prev Next ›