play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Iain B on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience of dealing with these guys - helped with all my questions and made everything as simple as possible for me to buy with confidence without having seen the vehicle. Thankyou Jonathan and Matthew.


  • 5

    Purchase With Confidence

    By David D on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal and had a problem which was fully resolved and they fulfill their promises and stand behind their cars with great honesty and integrity. Purchase with confidence!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Kris T on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and great guys to deal with. Helped me with after sale stuff too. I would definitely recommend these guys. Vehicle was in great condition!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Christina H on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Middleton Car Centre, the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and really went the extra mile to offer an excellent customer experience. From my initial telephone contact right through to after sales, the team at Middleton Car Centre were so helpful and professional. The team gave me a a more than fair deal on my trade in, in comparison to other motor sales forecourts, who seemed to want to offer me the lowest price possible in the hopes of making a good profit. This was not the case with Middleton Car centre, they offered me a more than reasonable offer on my part exchange and even helped me secure insurance on my new car. The car was impeccably presented, having been sent for a service, valet and outside clean. The car's history was all gone through with me, the chap I dealt with was very knowledgable and even helped me secure finance on the car, again surpassed any competitors I had been to whilst car shopping. If you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend Middleton Car Centre, you won't find a more friendly and honest company to buy from. The team are a joy to deal with and I won't hesitate to recommend you guys to friends and family. Thank you for my new car!!!!


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from this dealer, upon coming to collect the car, I had seen that the mileage had increased by over 200 miles showing that the car had been in use, car was not valeted and was dirty and had 0 miles in the tank. Very unprofessional sales team, and very disrespectful, would not recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest would highly recommend!

    By Ella P on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second hand fiesta here! Amazing service my battery went after 4 months and they replaced it for free. Staff are so friendly and honest would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Polo purchase

    By Michael L on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with this garage was efficient fast reliable called back when they said they would described the car in detail to a T so I highly recommend them thank you guys


  • 5

    Great service & support

    By Steve J on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , Car delivered quickly, not allowed to mention the gentlemens name but nothing was too much trouble & anwered a number of questions out of office hours, Thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Calvin W on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an A3 with this dealer after months of looking. The dealer were very reassuring and helpful. Allowed me to view the car and test drive it in my own time. Answered all my questions and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a car that stands out.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie R on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Car needed to go back for some work in the garage and even though out of warranty time they sorted and gave me a courtesy car while mine was away. Car came back perfect and fully valeted. The guys are extremely friendly and helpful would definitely get a car from them again.