play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Dean S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Help from the moment I walked in, picked my car had it ready for me in 2 days, after having the wheels sorted and a few other things also, would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    A Geat purchase

    By GERALD H on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No problems good buying process , the car was as described would buy again from here. Friendly service.


  • 5

    Expectations exceeded!!

    By Scott C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Congratulations for managing to exceed my expectations! I got myself a great car at a low price and they were very personable people to deal with too! I travelled nearly 200 miles to buy my car and have mobility issues and, to be fair, they could not have been more helpful!! Will I buy another car from them? After such an exceptional customer experience, that's a no-brainer! Obviously yes!! Many thanks from an exceptionally satisfied Jaguar XJ Sovereign owner!!


  • 5

    Good chilled buying experience

    By Rich B on 15 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fiesta was top dollar - having said that its a mega clean car with fsh and really low mileage. No pressure sell just let you get on with it - nice crew selling it too. So far, really good - gave me a return to base ‘we’ll fix anything’ 3 month warranty. Haven’t had to test that out - hopefully wont have to! V good seller.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealers

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an A45 from them, car was MOT&serviced the day before and any problems correct before I bought it. Fantastic service, even threw in some cola and abit of petrol for the long journey. Great communication too. Thank you!


  • 5

    Appalling management

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid them, terrible management that does not even have the guts to ring you and speak with you directly, they would use their employees for that instead.


  • 5

    Great Guys!

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly team and a "no pressure" way of doing business. Eager to accommodate my delivery request and have absolutely no complaint about the deal! Would recommend

    Reply from Middleton Car Centre on 20/02/22

    Appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to doing business in the future. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Freelander 2 in July and secured with small deposit. Agreed that before collection a small old leak from the diff unit needed to be sorted. They fulfilled this spending over £1600 in replacing the diff unit and a driveshaft. Jonathan was excellent in dealing with this and in a subsequent issue. Cannot fault them and an example for other car dealers to follow!

    Reply from Middleton Car Centre on 20/02/22

    Appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to doing business in the future. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Mick L on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service + quality. Fully recommend. Mathew was a credit, so down to earth and friendly - very informative. Excellent. Thank you.

    Reply from Middleton Car Centre on 20/02/22

    Appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to doing business in the future. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Iain B on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience of dealing with these guys - helped with all my questions and made everything as simple as possible for me to buy with confidence without having seen the vehicle. Thankyou Jonathan and Matthew.

    Reply from Middleton Car Centre on 20/02/22

    Appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to doing business in the future. Enjoy your new car.