play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall fairly good with no major concerns

    By Nick D on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Something's were missed out as either forgotten or left for someone else to resolve however all my requests to resolve outstanding issues were immediately taken care of straight after my telephone call


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ISABEL L on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Middleton car centre went above and beyond to ensure that we got our new car as quickly as possible. We had wanted a new car but the model we asked for was not available, they managed to prepare a higher spec model and even delivered it to us at home. Very friendly, very reasonable, couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ROY A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they are nothing but helpful, very polite and friendly, no question was to much, they even went the extra mile with a MOT advisory and put me new brakes on all round. I'm one very happy chappy


  • 5

    5 star service

    By KELLY M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and up front about all theirs cars. Very helpful, fast and friendly service and very happy with car. Would and will recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bilal F on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people looked after me with getting the right car to suit my needs.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Dean S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Help from the moment I walked in, picked my car had it ready for me in 2 days, after having the wheels sorted and a few other things also, would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    A Geat purchase

    By GERALD H on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No problems good buying process , the car was as described would buy again from here. Friendly service.


  • 5

    Expectations exceeded!!

    By Scott C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Congratulations for managing to exceed my expectations! I got myself a great car at a low price and they were very personable people to deal with too! I travelled nearly 200 miles to buy my car and have mobility issues and, to be fair, they could not have been more helpful!! Will I buy another car from them? After such an exceptional customer experience, that's a no-brainer! Obviously yes!! Many thanks from an exceptionally satisfied Jaguar XJ Sovereign owner!!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Iain B on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience of dealing with these guys - helped with all my questions and made everything as simple as possible for me to buy with confidence without having seen the vehicle. Thankyou Jonathan and Matthew.


  • 5

    Purchase With Confidence

    By David D on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal and had a problem which was fully resolved and they fulfill their promises and stand behind their cars with great honesty and integrity. Purchase with confidence!