play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ROY A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they are nothing but helpful, very polite and friendly, no question was to much, they even went the extra mile with a MOT advisory and put me new brakes on all round. I'm one very happy chappy


  • 5

    5 star service

    By KELLY M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and up front about all theirs cars. Very helpful, fast and friendly service and very happy with car. Would and will recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bilal F on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people looked after me with getting the right car to suit my needs.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Dean S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Help from the moment I walked in, picked my car had it ready for me in 2 days, after having the wheels sorted and a few other things also, would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    A Geat purchase

    By GERALD H on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No problems good buying process , the car was as described would buy again from here. Friendly service.


  • 5

    Expectations exceeded!!

    By Scott C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Congratulations for managing to exceed my expectations! I got myself a great car at a low price and they were very personable people to deal with too! I travelled nearly 200 miles to buy my car and have mobility issues and, to be fair, they could not have been more helpful!! Will I buy another car from them? After such an exceptional customer experience, that's a no-brainer! Obviously yes!! Many thanks from an exceptionally satisfied Jaguar XJ Sovereign owner!!


  • 5

    Great service & support

    By Steve J on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , Car delivered quickly, not allowed to mention the gentlemens name but nothing was too much trouble & anwered a number of questions out of office hours, Thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Calvin W on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an A3 with this dealer after months of looking. The dealer were very reassuring and helpful. Allowed me to view the car and test drive it in my own time. Answered all my questions and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a car that stands out.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie R on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Car needed to go back for some work in the garage and even though out of warranty time they sorted and gave me a courtesy car while mine was away. Car came back perfect and fully valeted. The guys are extremely friendly and helpful would definitely get a car from them again.


  • 5

    Give Car Dealers A Bad Name

    By Roland P on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This really is the worst type of dealer, nothing they say can be trusted. They really give car dealers a bad name. Let me drive for four hours to view an immaculate, smooth Audi TT. It was horrible, dent and scratch in the bonnet, which wasn't shown in the pictures. Red warning light on the braking system, release catch to bonnet broke off when I tried to open it, terrible rattling noise from the engine, defective lights etc etc, it was a dog! Don't touch these people.