play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing amazing

    By MICHELLE M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    amazing sales people we part exchanged our car and they did everything from changing ownership, tax and insurance e.t.c we highly recommend to anyone or everyone looking for a car. they are very professional and nothing is too much trouble. thanks so much from a very happy family from liverpool


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By SOPHIA F on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealership, very helpful with finishing the right vehicle and getting it ready quick.


  • 5

    Exceptional dealer

    By jason D on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ordered stunning BMW online after a detailed video call from the guys. Even with the Covid issue going on they still bent over backwards to deliver car quicker than expected. Had a slight issue with drivers electric window to which they sorted out immediately! Extremely friendly service and couldn’t of done more to help me. Was also the cheapest car of that spec I found in the UK! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service ❣️ great guys 👍 will deal with them

    By Yvan A on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience Call them at 09:00am to require about the car got there about 11:30am they give me the keys I was with the car for about 30min on my own no pressure got the finance sorted part ex my old car and yeah got a great deal too then about 15:00 I was driving home in my new Q7 😄😄 I would 💯% recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free

    By CATHERINE B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and simple. Lovely customer service throughout.


  • 5

    Middleton car purchase

    By andrew J on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with the lads, prompt service and no hassle.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ryan L on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our car at the beginning of December, really great sales with no pressure and the process was really smooth. Had a couple of unforseen problems with the car but nothing was too much trouble and delt with quickly and efficiently even provided a curtesy car. One of the issues they allowed to be repaired locally to us which they paid for all under warranty straight away. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    JUST ONE WORD - EXCELLENT !!

    By christina H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish , the whole buying experience was exceptional . Everyone was so friendly and helpful , with no pressure at all . No question was too much and the staff even helped me swap my car insurance and road tax . The car was fully valeted and even came with a free MOT and service ! I drove away the same day extremely happy . Highly highly recommended !


  • 5

    5 star service

    By LINH MY L on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very professional and they couldn’t have done more to make the process as smooth as possible (especially Dwayne). Honestly would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a car. Drove my new car home the same day following a part exchange. Very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Middleton Car Center recommended

    By ann T on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Middleton Car Center. The Freindly staff are helpul and informative - Nice to be able to shop local - The car is great- no hidden extras -All paperwork sorted and was able to drive the car home the same day