play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ryan L on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our car at the beginning of December, really great sales with no pressure and the process was really smooth. Had a couple of unforseen problems with the car but nothing was too much trouble and delt with quickly and efficiently even provided a curtesy car. One of the issues they allowed to be repaired locally to us which they paid for all under warranty straight away. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    JUST ONE WORD - EXCELLENT !!

    By christina H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish , the whole buying experience was exceptional . Everyone was so friendly and helpful , with no pressure at all . No question was too much and the staff even helped me swap my car insurance and road tax . The car was fully valeted and even came with a free MOT and service ! I drove away the same day extremely happy . Highly highly recommended !


  • 5

    5 star service

    By LINH MY L on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very professional and they couldn’t have done more to make the process as smooth as possible (especially Dwayne). Honestly would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a car. Drove my new car home the same day following a part exchange. Very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Middleton Car Center recommended

    By ann T on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Middleton Car Center. The Freindly staff are helpul and informative - Nice to be able to shop local - The car is great- no hidden extras -All paperwork sorted and was able to drive the car home the same day


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly

    By nicloa K on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Middleton Car Centre. As you can see I gave it five stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give praise to my salesman as he was genuine, professional and helpful. I did not walk into Middleton Car Centre with the intention of buying a vehicle that day, but the more time I spent speaking to the salesman I gathered that his years of experience in Car sales was superior to that of salesman that I encountered at other local dealerships. His approach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around I knew the deal that I needed that worked for me. The salesman found a way to make it work in my favour and I walked away with the car I wanted. I also feel like the team went above and beyond to assist me, making the process easy. Thank you to the salesman and the rest of the team it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Audi A4 2.0T FSI 2012

    By iulian cristian R on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and quick, done the papers and drove my beautiful car home. Recommend 100%


  • 5

    happy customer

    By MARCIA N on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional, all checks complete, sraight forward process and friendly


  • 5

    Can purchase

    By Alenka V on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly. Very pleasant person, helpful. Nice experience. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    XTRAIL purchase

    By dave B on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Company , clean and tidy, just like the car , guys were friendly and real, A pleasure doing business with them,


  • 5

    Overall fairly good with no major concerns

    By Nick D on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Something's were missed out as either forgotten or left for someone else to resolve however all my requests to resolve outstanding issues were immediately taken care of straight after my telephone call