play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By HASSEN E on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming experience, not pressured like some car dealerships and very fair prices, very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By paula H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful! Very happy with our purchase up to now!


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Car Sales ;)

    By LOUISE L on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from my first phone call enquiring about a car right through to collection. Friendly, Knowledable & helpful staff. Car was 'as described' in the advert, immaculate condition on collection. The sale was hassle free from start to finish. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend and I would definitely buy from Middleton Car Centre again. Thank you for a really pleasant car buying experience :)


  • 5

    Friendly, stress free & amazing service!!

    By chelsea T on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a calm and stress free way to buy a car!! Me and my husband had been looking for a Car for so long that had a lot of box’s to tick & Middleton car center Did everything they could to make us feel in safe hands. We are all the way down in Cornwall & Johnathan Had our new car with us within FOUR DAYS of ringing & Asking about the car, a long journey down for billy (the man who delivered the car) but he was so so lovely & really made us feel confident & comfortable. All in all our new car was delivered from Manchester to Cornwall in four days & everything was so smooth & completely stress free. Our new car, seat Leon estate, is AMAZING and so so pretty. Really can’t recommend these guys enough, they are so kind & amazing service, thank you so much!!xxx


  • 5

    amazing amazing

    By MICHELLE M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    amazing sales people we part exchanged our car and they did everything from changing ownership, tax and insurance e.t.c we highly recommend to anyone or everyone looking for a car. they are very professional and nothing is too much trouble. thanks so much from a very happy family from liverpool


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By SOPHIA F on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealership, very helpful with finishing the right vehicle and getting it ready quick.


  • 5

    Exceptional dealer

    By jason D on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ordered stunning BMW online after a detailed video call from the guys. Even with the Covid issue going on they still bent over backwards to deliver car quicker than expected. Had a slight issue with drivers electric window to which they sorted out immediately! Extremely friendly service and couldn’t of done more to help me. Was also the cheapest car of that spec I found in the UK! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service ❣️ great guys 👍 will deal with them

    By Yvan A on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience Call them at 09:00am to require about the car got there about 11:30am they give me the keys I was with the car for about 30min on my own no pressure got the finance sorted part ex my old car and yeah got a great deal too then about 15:00 I was driving home in my new Q7 😄😄 I would 💯% recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free

    By CATHERINE B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and simple. Lovely customer service throughout.


  • 5

    Middleton car purchase

    By andrew J on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with the lads, prompt service and no hassle.