play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Average Car Dealer

    By PAUL F on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a c350e from this dealership. The buying experience was good and what you’d expect from a car dealer. Two weeks later I had a problem with the heater in the car that ended up being a blown fuse, but during the call to them about the problem it was brushed off as not a problem, because what I was expecting from the heater was an optional extra (incorrect). I expect that if this was a more serious problem and I didn’t push to have it repaired in the 3 month warranty, I would be convinced by them that my car shouldn’t have this feature anyway. They did say during the call that they would speak to their garage and get back to me, before they got back to me I thought to check the fuse and fixed the problem. I expect many dealerships to practise like this, and thought this review might be helpful to future buyers. The problem was that it wouldn’t heat before entry or in E-mode (battery only), changing the stationary heater fuse in the passenger footwell has fixed this problem.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By MARTIN R on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at the garage I was greeted with a non pushy friendly salesman who allowed me to walk around looking at the stock. It was pleasurable dealing with this garage as I also traded my car in and they gave me a reasonable price. The aftercare was also excellent as I needed a little part which was missing from the car which was sorted at my local dealership at no cost to myself. I would certainly deal with this garage again. Thanks to all staff.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By PETER A on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, very nice people to deal with and a good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish - 5*

    By MICHAEL R on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I looked at a Audi Q3 on Friday afternoon and the car was delivered first thing Saturday morning. Absolute genuine dealer with genuine staff - can’t thank them enough for the sale. Would definitely recommend and definitely return. Thanks


  • 5

    Early Christmas Presents

    By WENDY B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My husband saw an Audi TT SLine TDI Ultra Roadster up for sale with Middleton Car Centre. Which he decided he would buy me as an early Christmas present. I collected my new car earlier today. From arriving to leaving we were treated to nothing but the uppermost respect and attention. They could not do enough for us. The paperwork was dealt with throughly and efficiently. Being handed the keys was amazing! The attention didn’t stop there, As I was talked through all the controls and even helped link my phone. I cannot rate Middleton Car Centre highly enough and would strongly recommend, that if you are looking a car try here first as you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for making such a great gift off my husband even more special.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Extremely helpful 10 out of 10

    By MARK S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Middleton car sales and was greeted warmly I was invited to walk around at my leisure and told if I needed assistance they would be happy to help. When I found a car I was interested in the sales team where happy to help and very informative. I was allowed a test drive and on return wasn’t given the hard sell just given answers to all the questions I asked. I decided to proceed with the purchase of a lovely BMW and again they were very helpful and very professional. The whole experience was very comfortable and I never felt pressured at anytime. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking to buy a used vehicle 10 out of 10. Thank you for making it easy for me and for a lovely car.


  • 5

    Vw sharan automatic

    By Farhad J on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the best dealer i have dealt with. Straight forward to the point. Gave me very good value for my car. I had car remote problem which i paid for reprogramming.spoke to him and refunded me the money straight away. Would 100% recommend to any one who buys the car from this dealer. Asked for any extra warranty. He provided me with discounted rate with buy one year get one year free. Thanks for all your service.


  • 5

    Pleasant, hassle free

    By RACHEAL P on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick ,easy purchase, no hassle at all !! Would definitely use these guys again 😃😃👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    very good honest service

    By RAYMOND B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    John and Duane are a pleasure to do business with, I had a couple of problems but the way these guys work it became less of a problem and it was sorted fast and to a very good standard, go see them they will look after you and that is for sure. I can not speak too Highley of these guys and as I say they will give you a good honest deal and they tell you the truth unlike some car sales.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By HASSEN E on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming experience, not pressured like some car dealerships and very fair prices, very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys