play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car sales

    By paul M on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly staff with no pressure sales. Go above and beyond to give you the perfect car which suits your needs , highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car was made so easy, stress free

    By STEVEN JOHN E on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer services, went to see a Hyundai i40 which I had seen on Auto trader, when I got to Middleton car centre was handed the car keys and told to take my time n give the motor a good check over in my own time, also go take it for a drive on your own which I thought was a good gesture as nothing worse than having someone over your shoulder, nice car-nice respectful people- no hassle just what you need, So yes I bought the car, also they changed car details in my name on line and sorted the tax out, everything done for you so no stress thank you Middleton car centre


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PAUL E on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all the way no pushy salespeople . I traveled from Grimsby to there car Centre and upon arrival did not like the car l was supposed to be taking home no fault of there’s but still left there with a car economical for me and my family would like to take time out to them all to say thanks for your time and patience well happy with my purchase 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Great service, A+

    By PHIL G on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry to driving my new car off their forecourt, in a word, 'effortless'. Excellent communication, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    positive feed back

    By KRYSIA G on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I loved been looking for ages for one at the right price, we phoned in the morning and was given an appointment the same day, All covid guidelines are in place at the show room, so there is no reason not to pop along a have a look, We were greeted with a friendly welcome, they showed to the car and gave us the keys and left us to have a look around without any pressure into making a purchase, we went into the office to have a chat with a member of staff, explained we needed to part exchange our old car and they gave me a great price. We booked a day for collection of the car it came with a full mot, service history and it had been cleaned, the whole process was very easy and pleasant, would highly recommend this car centre.


  • 5

    No pressure, just helpful advice and smiles.

    By DAVID H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big investment should be made with confidence. All staff at MCC were friendly and helpful and their caring attitude made a big investment a pleasure. They obviously enjoy their role and carry it out responsibly and care for the customer.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By IWONA N on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very professional and quick sale. This was one of the easiest and smooth sales in my life! Definitely recommend this place


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By RICHARD E on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Land Rover discovery sport from Middleton Car Centre. The gentleman we dealt with was extremely helpful from start to finish. He offered a fair price on the vehicle we had to px. He left us alone to view the car in our own time which was great. We would recommend their services.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By RICHARD S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cracking dealer. Very happy with Mt buying experience. Would definitely have no hesitation to use again in the future. Bought a


  • 5

    five star

    By MICHAEL F on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service very freindly and helpful


‹ Prev Next ›