play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068844 | 07480 022591
PANDORA BUSINESS PARK, GREENGATE, MIDDLETON, Manchester, Lancashire, M24 1RU

Customer reviews of Middleton Car Centre

At Middleton Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Middleton Car Centre

Middleton Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant car sale

    By KAM SAFIU on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was amazing, Car Sale was pleasant. Vehicle was in great condition. Its a 5 star for me. I will definitely come back in the Future car purchase :)


  • 5

    Faultless customer service

    By CRAIG BLOOMFIELD on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra from here 5 years ago and it never let me down, they even remembered me and the car! Great friendly service from start to finish, gave me top price for the Astra, and after a few days my Qashqai was ready for collection after an MOT, a full service and the alloy wheels refurbished. Why go anywhere else? They even helped to sort out my registration document and car tax there and then. Definitely recommend them if your looking for a used motor


  • 5

    AUDI A3 SALOON PURCHASE. 5 STARS! THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    By KAITLIN MAY on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought my Audi A3 saloon from here. Top service and the lads were very friendly. Organised finance within 30 minutes and I was ready to drive away. Looking forward to doing business in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding car sales company!

    By ANDREW TILAN on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless car sales experience before and after sale. Car sales staff very helpful from the start, to the extent that they even set up my Road Tax payments, arranged the transfer of my private number plate and delivered the vehicle to my door. Hugely impressed by the importance they place on good customer relationships and an excellent example of how customer services should be! Can't say enough...Many thanks Jonathan.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and no pressure

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was really pleased with the service at the car centre. Was not under any pressure and were easy to deal with. Got an extra service and mot done. Would be 5 stars just the car although had been valeted was still quite dirty which was the valeting company rather than the garage. This was then cleaned afterwards by a member of the team. Just a quick once over would have done. Would definitely recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service, Trustworthy, Highly Recommend

    By MOLLIE GOODALL on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Middleton car centre. The service was impeccable. The dealer serviced the car and did a 12 months mot before collection. They also gave a 6 months warranty and helped us road tax the car and provided drive away insurance.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By antoney leeming on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice, polite and friendly. Stock a great range of vehicles. Just bought my second car from them. Outstanding service.


  • 5

    Amazing car sales

    By paul M on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly staff with no pressure sales. Go above and beyond to give you the perfect car which suits your needs , highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car was made so easy, stress free

    By STEVEN JOHN E on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer services, went to see a Hyundai i40 which I had seen on Auto trader, when I got to Middleton car centre was handed the car keys and told to take my time n give the motor a good check over in my own time, also go take it for a drive on your own which I thought was a good gesture as nothing worse than having someone over your shoulder, nice car-nice respectful people- no hassle just what you need, So yes I bought the car, also they changed car details in my name on line and sorted the tax out, everything done for you so no stress thank you Middleton car centre


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PAUL E on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all the way no pushy salespeople . I traveled from Grimsby to there car Centre and upon arrival did not like the car l was supposed to be taking home no fault of there’s but still left there with a car economical for me and my family would like to take time out to them all to say thanks for your time and patience well happy with my purchase 👍👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›